A New Christmas Anthology – Sizzle in the Snow

SIZZLE IN THE SNOW_200x300 (2)I have been fortunate to be part of two anthologies with Soul Mate Publishing. I recently signed a contract for another short story for the upcoming Christmas anthology, Sizzle in the Snow. I’m so excited to be included with seven excellent Soulies for this book. We have a lot planned to promote this book – parties, newsletters, and giveaways.

I had so much fun writing my contribution, Operation Santa. I’ve been asked where the idea came from, and I honestly don’t know. But putting my hero, David, through the ringer to win his estranged wife back was a hoot. A friend of mine who read it, told her husband he had to read it when it was published. My husband even laughed at the right places.

When David’s wife, Marci, leaves him because she believes he no longer desires her and is tired of him ignoring her, he and his brother hatch a plan to win her back. A Santa suit in Florida’s heat, sex toys that don’t quite work right, and a most importune car crash, make Dave wish he could turn back the hand of time.

The other seven authors in this anthology are Beth Carter (who just won a Rone Award), Amy Deason, Crystal Firsdon, C.D. Hersh, Kim Hotzon, Ryan Jo Summers, and Cheryl Yeko. I’m in the midst of greatness.

Look for more information about the release date, buy links, and promotion.

My picture resized

Tina Susedik has one book, Riding for Love, and short stories in All I want for Christmas is a Soul Mate, and My Sexy Valentine, with Soul Mate Publishing

She can be found at:
Website: http://www.tinasusedik.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TinaSusedik
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/1754353.Tina_Susedik

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tinasusedik/

About Tina Susedik, Author

Please visit my website. New updates to come.
This entry was posted in Catching Up With Tina S! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A New Christmas Anthology – Sizzle in the Snow

  1. Beth Carter says:

    We are going to have a lot of fun with this anthology! I can’t wait for our launch party in November. I’m excited to be included, too. It sounds like we have a lot of fun, romantic holiday mishaps. 🙂 I sure do in “Santa Baby.” I can’t wait to read your novelette, Tina.

    • I was at a craft fair today with my books. I printed a picture of the book and used it as promo. People were asking me what the stories were about. I told I hadn’t had a chance to read them yet, but that they would all be terrific.

Leave a Reply

