Print Release & Conferences Coming

VampirePrincessOfNewYork1I am very excited to announce that Vampire Princess of New York will be released in print on Amazon on July 4th. When I have the link I will be putting it on my Facebook, Twitter, and website.

I’ve met people who visually cannot read books on computers, tablets, and ereaders. For me it makes me extra happy not only to have books for them, but to have books to sign at conferences too. I love meeting  people so definitely drop by and say hi.

I have two confluences scheduled so far.

Confluence – July 4-6 is a science fiction and fantasy fun (including the paranormal) is in Pittsburgh, PA. I love all the costuming and general mayhem of science fiction and fantasy.

Fall in Love with New England Romance Readers/Authors Conference is Oct. 13 & 14 in Manchester, New Hampshire.  It is a fun, small conference where readers and authors get to hang out. I went last year and it was a blast.

Both conferences still have more room to come and join them so consider coming and meeting people and having a great time.

All the best and see you there!

-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley, Amazon Kindle Bestselling Author of Vampire Romance
www.susanhannifordcrowley.com
Where love burns eternal and whispers in the dark!

NEW: Vampire Princess of New York, Arnhem Knights of New York, Book 2 available in Kindle!  Coming soon in Print on July 4th!

 

 

 

 


Vampire King of New York,
Arnhem Knights of New York, Book 1
available in Kindle and Print and  Barnes and Noble Print

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in Soul Mate Publishing, Susan's Snippets!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

