Reading/Signing/Panels at Confluence in Pittsburgh with Susan Hanniford Crowley

Box of princess

There’s nothing more exciting than a box of a new print edition! It’s coming with me to Pittsburgh.

Being a paranormalist, I can be at romance as well as science fiction and fantasy conferences. Today is Saturday at Confluence in Pittsburgh at the Pittsburgh Airport Sheraton. The conference started yesterday (Friday). I’ll list the events I did so you get a feel for the atmosphere.

Meeting people at conferences is lots of fun. I will be around. My whereabouts in the program is under my name, so if you have any of my books and want them signed, it’s easy to find me. I will also have my latest Vampire Princess of New York with me as well as Vampire King of New YorkAnyone catching me after a panel or in the hall can buy a book and get it signed regardless of day or time.

Friday’s schedule
Writing the Series                          5 pm
Autographing Session                   6 pm
Paranormals and the People who Love Them   10 pm
Ye Late Night Sex Panel                11 pm

Saturday’s schedule:
Those Scifi Movies We Love to Hate   Noon
Research Beyond Wikipedia                 9:00 pm

Sunday’s schedule:
Reading                                                     Noon

So if you’re in lovely Pittsburgh on August 4-6th, be sure to drop by and say hi!

All the best and see you there!

-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley, Amazon Kindle Bestselling Author of Vampire Romance
www.susanhannifordcrowley.com
Where love burns eternal and whispers in the dark!

NEW: Vampire Princess of New York, Arnhem Knights of New York, Book 2 available in Kindle!  Now available in Barnes and Noble Print.

 

 

 

 


Vampire King of New York,
Arnhem Knights of New York, Book 1
available in Kindle and Print and  Barnes and Noble Print

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Susan Hanniford Crowley

Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Author
This entry was posted in Author, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Soul Mate Publishing, Susan's Snippets! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

