Meet DeAnn Smallwood/D.M. Woods!

DeAnn Smallwood lives in Colorado with her husband and two Yorkies, Eli and Stormy.   DeAnn’s love for books began before she entered school and has only accelerated since.  DEATH CROSSES THE FINISH LINE is her first novel into the exciting genre of thriller/suspense books.  Since writing DEATH CROSSES THE FINISH LINE,and discovering what a wild ride this genre can be, she has started two sequels:  DEATH IS A HABIT and DEATH WALKS C DOCK.

Her ‘Death’ series is written under the pen name of D.M. Woods. DeAnn also has two historical romances out: MONTANA STAR and SAPPHIRE BLUE. She enjoys switching back to this era of time.  Her contemporary romance, TEARS IN THE WIND, will be out December. Look for more books from DeAnn as many more stories are just waiting to be written and shared.  Her greatest pleasure next to writing is having her books read and enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s