Meet Kierstin Marquet!

Kierstin Marquet

Award-winning author Kierstin Marquet has a BS in criminal justice, a minor in psychology, and a love of sleuthing. Her debut novel, Three Reluctant Promises, and its sequel Three Stupid Lies are the first two books in the Mason Jar Series, and were inspired by Kierstin’s unique experiences growing up as a police officer’s daughter. Experiences like: getting pulled over with lights (thankfully no siren) in the church parking lot, and going to process crime scenes in her nightgown.

You can visit her at:




Other Links:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s